Reviews

31 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 25, 2017 | | Tempe , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A quick note.....that I am so glad I made that rather spur of the moment decision to hand over cold hard-earned cash for a lifetime membership to JAB Fitness. I am not regretting my decision one bit and I already feel like JAB is becoming my second home. Thank you for making me feel so welcome. I'm having an absolute blast and I can't wait to see what progress each month will bring!!! I feel truly blessed to be able to be a part of such a dedicated and awesome fitness family. Thank you!!!!!!!

Jan 25, 2017 | | Mesa , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This place is awesome! I just started and I'm hooked. I did kickboxing at another place before this and JAB blows them out of the water! The instructors are professional and more than knowledgeable. I love that I'm learning from trained fighters! I highly recommend JAB!

Jan 25, 2017 | | Tempe , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been going here for awhile. Today was my first day back in a month due to injury and work. I took the 430 class and it was only myself. The trainer was patient with me and didn't make me feel bad for how hard I was struggling. I just want to say thank you for it.

Nov 10, 2016 | | Tempe , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been to numerous gyms, tried numerous programs and done a million different diets, I've wasted so much money in the past. I tried this place out because it said one week free, I signed up my second day! The people are incredibly amazing and sooo supportive. I am pushed to my limits every time I go in, I leave feeling sore and accomplished. There are so many friendly faces and so many encouraging comments. This is by far the best gym I have ever been to, and I actually enjoying going in, coming from a girl who hates working out, that's saying a lot!

Oct 27, 2016 | | Tempe , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love this place!! The staff is very friendly and welcoming, the workouts are amazing!!

Oct 15, 2016 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent workouts. Friendly people all around. Whole family loves it.

Oct 14, 2016 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I train here and absolutely love it! The trainers are the best out there and the facility is huge and first class :)

Sep 26, 2016 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent facility that has everything you need. As a professional MMA Athlete and fighter I need tons of different options for getting my heart rate up, punching things and hitting the weights. This place has everything and a great bunch of people running it.

Sep 12, 2016 | | Tempe , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Although I work out, almost faithfully, I've never seen such change in my physique, particularly my core...as compared to boxing and kickboxing with Jab Fitness. The instructors are great it & seems like youve known everyone who works there for years... as soon as you walk in the door! The classes will have you sweating and thouroughly worked out, a feeling I love! I would suggest anyone try it! You will burn off that midsection for sure... and upper body.... and below the belt too.

Aug 16, 2016 | | Tempe , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Did my first workout in forever and I must say, Jab Fitness kicked my ass on a good way. Love the intensity and patience that the trainers have towards the classes. Definitely worth the two hour trip and soreness in the morning.

31 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Contact Us

Fill out the form below for more information!

Why Choose Us?

  • Family Environment
  • Corporate Amenities
  • Classes for Kids and Adults
  • Personal Training Available
  • Variety of Group and Specialty Classes
  • Weight, Cardio, Multi-Purpose and Bag Room
bbb